Who shaves?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who shaves?

Well? Who shaves, or rather removes their pubes otherwise? I know quite a few nudists do, but it seems I'm one of the few teens who do.

Mike

I started shaving after hernia surgery to keep down the itching and never stopped. I have been shaving now for 6 years and love it. As a teen,I tried it a couple of times, but let it grow back. Seems we get smarter the closer we get to 60.

Comment

I shave and I love the feeling of no hair. I actually feel more naked, more free with no hair, does anyone else have that same feeling? I also like the feel and the look much better shaved. Been shaving for around 2yrs and man I wish I started a long time ago!

Comment

there could probably be a couple of other catagories as well. i shaved once, but did not hate it, nor did i like it. so i voted shaved and hated it since there was no other catagory close. there could also be a catagory of who trims.

Comment

Nope. Never. I also haven't shaved my beard since college twenty years ago, although I trim it occasionally. And until last fall I hadn't cut my hair for years; it was down to the bottoms of my shoulder blades. I loved it. Natural, natural, naturism! (I had it cut because of job interviews--unsuccessful as it turned out. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif[/img] But that's another story.)

Comment

I have shaved ever since my pubic hair started to come in. I love the breezy feeling of it.

Comment

<font color="maroon">
              [b]
              No, I don't shave.
              I mean, I shave my legs, my arms, my pits everyday!
              Why the heck would I want one more thing to shave? [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_confused.gif[/img]

Comment

i just got back from haulover beach, miami and at least half the guys shave their pubes. the other 25% look to be trimmed. i am natural right now, but i might trim later (about 1'' long and than i let it grow back).

Comment