» Online Users: 149 |
| 38 members and 111 guests |
| Boreas, CAMERA, davewis, dedicated nudist, DenitaLC, DougRN, Eyball, fflash, grampabear, Hairgod, jayne, jibby44, Jim2009, John Clark, JoseO42, K1396, klprcl80, MCB8, mm123, Moontan, NaturalSwede, nekkidskier, nordic son, NudeAl, Nudesuncpl, NudeWil, outside, Procrastinator, roletvern2, scottwilliamsonoc, simonsebs, sunfisher, trinude, Valeryzox, yyz66 |
| Most users ever online was 789, 01-05-2009 at 05:22 AM. |
|
 |

09-19-2002, 12:15 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Israel
Posts: 2
|
|
|
Does anyone know what happened to the "dannielle.co.uk" website? I haven't been able to access it for months now, which is too bad, it was pretty cool[img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif[/img]
Reply if you have any info, please.
|

10-02-2002, 04:23 AM
|
|
Bronze Member
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Washington DC
Gender:
CFI Member: Yes
Posts: 974
|
|
|
the site went down. From what I have been told, it was never a real site. The girl was never a nudist
|

10-02-2002, 04:16 PM
|
|
Member
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Eastern NC
Posts: 57
|
|
|
yeah, I loved that site, too. I've heard that it was a fake as well, but I think it was too well-written to be fake; I'd be really disappointed if I heard any actual evidence that Dannielle wasn't a nudist or didn't exist.
|

10-06-2002, 12:05 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Israel
Posts: 2
|
|
|
A FAKE?!
Jeez, there's a shock. It doesn't seem likely, it isn't exactly a sought after title, nudist. Why would someone pretend to be a nudist. Heck, a lot of us pretend NOT to be nudists in the outside world...
Where'd you two get this from? I'd like to check it. A forum?
Sorry if it sounds like an obssesion, but that sites pretty important, I got into nudism by stumbling over it...
|

10-08-2002, 04:15 PM
|
|
Member
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Eastern NC
Posts: 57
|
|
|
Here's one of the main reasons I think it wasn't a fake:
Usually the only reason someone will pretend to be a nudist is to add to their photo collection. Dannielle, however, was adamantly opposed (as am I, so don't ask) to picture trading and including a photo section on her website.
|

10-12-2002, 12:58 PM
|
|
Junior Member
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: London
Posts: 1
|
|
|
It didn't look fake to me either. I swapped some emails with Danni and she seemed really nice. Why do people think it is fake?
Lenka
|

10-12-2002, 01:05 PM
|
|
Member
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Cambridgeshire, UK
Posts: 28
|
|
|
I also don't think its a fake. I have had many email conversations with Louise. I have not once thought there was anything strange going on.
|
 |
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|