This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I want to go nude, but I get an erection when I do

HI, I have been trying to go nude for a while now, even just around the house by myself, but I always seem to get an erection. Do you have any tips for avoiding one? Thank you so much.

Well, you can't think about it for one. Just start around the house untill it is natural for you and you don't produce the erection. After that you can try and go to beaches, clubs and whatever else. One big thing to remember while at a club or beach is that you can't really show that. Just turn over until it goes away. Just don't flaunt it if you know what I mean.

Comment

That is my biggest worry myself as a new nudist but mostly a closet nudist. The thing is that it will go away and also like bikeboy said, try not to think about it. I am not an expert and have never been to a social nudist place/event but have read a few of the posts here on this forum and found a census is to cover up and try not to flaunt anything and just be yourself and relax and have fun. I am looking forward to my first social nudist experience and hope yours goes well.

Cosine

Comment

One good thing, in this case, erections do not stay forever. If they come up, hide, turn over, jump in the water or something, and after a while, your system will now how to act. Believe me, it does not take long for your system to know what to do.

Comment

it helps if you can have a social visit in the home or visit others in the home. this will get you used to being around nude people. the more you're around nudist the less it's likely to happen.

Comment

I have to agree with nudewv. I believe that social interaction with others is a great help.

Comment

The best thing is to just keep going nude whenever possible and you will eventually get more used to being nude.

Comment

That has never happened to me...My first time in a social setting, I was so nervous it would not happen...thankfully.