Foreskin restoration

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Foreskin restoration

Hey guys,im new member on this site. Was wondering if any of you guys are into foreskin restoration? Ive been restoring what was left of my foreskin for 4 years now and im half way to having full flaccid coverage. I bought a device called a DTR,it is an incredibly well made and designed device.

A good friend of mine has had good results with the Cat II device. Near full coverage.

https://catstretcher.com

Comment

ok I'm curious. Why is this a thing?

Comment

What is this about? What is the reasonable purpose to restore foreskin? It isn't like there is much a difference at all except primarily aesthetics.

Comment

Originally posted by Beijing87 View Post
          What is this about? What is the reasonable purpose to restore foreskin? It isn't like there is much a difference at all except primarily aesthetics.
          That's my thought too. If nudism is about body acceptance, why change what we have? Many of us were circumcised as infants, it's that way we have been all of our lives. I for one can't see going through the pain and anguish of another surgery. A non-scientific survey suggests that women think a penis is ugly and one that is not circucised is uglier than one that is.

Comment

I've seen this topic discussed in other forums.

All expectant mothers should be aware that being circumcised is something that many grown men resent and wish to reverse.

In my humble opinion, circumcision should be illegal except for medical necessity or religious exemption. The practice is barbaric.

I've told my cousins in Greece that the reason I'm circumcised is because all our doctors are Jewish. The reality is that my Mom wanted me circumcised. My Dad should have stopped it.

My wife and I had arguments about whether any son of ours would be circumcised. Our only child is a daughter, so we never had to come to an agreement on this.