Shaved

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shaved

When I started going to nudist places I noticed that many guys shaved, at least some of, their pubic hair. I tried it, liked it and think that it looks good.

One thing I am not sure about though is being naked in a regular non-naturist environment - after years of being too shy to be naked in front of others now I am happy to be bare but worried that non-naturist guys will think it odd that my balls are smooth and my bush is trimmed. Anyone else had this worry ? How did you deal with it ?

I have the same concerns as I have been shaving my scrotum and pubic hair for the last 10 yrs or so, sometimes none sometimes a strip of hair. Last year when my kids were in swimming lessons at a public pool I was a bit uncomfortable in the change room, I never saw any other shaved men. From the message boards it seems there are quiet others though. Anyway I enjoy the look and feel of shaving and shall continue to do so.

Comment

Xen! I have been shaving my balls and penis for well over 5 years now and I finde it to be very comfortable.If you enjoy the look and feel then dont worrie what others think!
      I feel that it is totaly up to the individule as to weather or not you shave,The key here is,What you are comfortable with!

Comment

I used to shave because I like the look and feel of it smooth. However, it got to be too much of a hassle trying to keep it shaved. I cut myself with a blade and burned myself with an electric razor so I quit shaving.

No one has the right to tell you that it isn't right to shave. One idiot on this forum called thos who shave perverts. After I told him what I thought of him, I didn't him in here after that. I see a lot of men and women who shave at the resort where I go.