Outside at home

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Outside at home

Hi everyone, I'm new to this. The way I started was it was hot in my home so I took off all my clothes and stayed that way all day. I loved it! What a feeling of freedom! When I get home from work I can't wait to get out of my clothes. Anyway, some of you have privacy in your backyards where you can be nude outside. I don't. I go to work very early when it's still dark out, I've been going out on my patio for a little while to enjoy the fresh air and cool breeze. What a wonderful feeling! Are there others like me? What do you do or where do you go to enjoy nudity outside of your home, other then a nude resort?

Hi everyone, I'm new to this. The way I started was it was hot in my home so I took off all my clothes and stayed that way all day. I loved it! What a feeling of freedom! When I get home from work I can't wait to get out of my clothes. Anyway, some of you have privacy in your backyards where you can be nude outside. I don't. I go to work very early when it's still dark out, I've been going out on my patio for a little while to enjoy the fresh air and cool breeze. What a wonderful feeling! Are there others like me? What do you do or where do you go to enjoy nudity outside of your home, other then a nude resort?

Comment

We have a large screened lanai. We can be out there but there is some exposure. We're thinking of viburnum evergreens. They can get to 6+ feet high.

Comment

We have a great official clothing-optional beach in Vancouver, but most folks don't have that wonderful resource. There are plenty of opportunities just outside the city for nude hiking, and you might consider looking for such suitable locations in your area.

I have spent many years making our back yard, deck and pool area completely private. I am usually nude around the house, but after some planning and hard work, I can be naked anywhere other than the front yard.