Need to know more about nudism...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need to know more about nudism...

I hope this isn't in violation on any forum rules (I'm new here, so tell me if I am)

I am a college student and I am writing a paper on a community that I am not involved in. I chose nudism because I don't know anything about it and thought that I would shed light on the nudist lifestyle for others. I have conducted a couple of online interviews with people and would like to ask for more help. Are any of you interested in being open enough to share your experiences with me? If so, please send me an e-mail and I will send you a list of questions.

Any help would be appreciated. I am tempted to try the nudist lifestyle after what I have learned in my research (who knows, maybe my professor will too after reading the paper!)

Thanks a lot and I hope to hear from you soon.

Peace, Love, Happiness-

Liza

I hope this isn't in violation on any forum rules (I'm new here, so tell me if I am)

I am a college student and I am writing a paper on a community that I am not involved in. I chose nudism because I don't know anything about it and thought that I would shed light on the nudist lifestyle for others. I have conducted a couple of online interviews with people and would like to ask for more help. Are any of you interested in being open enough to share your experiences with me? If so, please send me an e-mail and I will send you a list of questions.

Any help would be appreciated. I am tempted to try the nudist lifestyle after what I have learned in my research (who knows, maybe my professor will too after reading the paper!)

Peace, Love, Happiness-

Liza

Comment

Feel free to PM me..

Comment

Sounds like fun to me! You can pm me the list of questions. I will pm you, just to get things started.

Comment

quote:
          Originally posted by stardemi:
          [qb] I hope this isn't in violation on any forum rules (I'm new here, so tell me if I am)