Oops!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Oops!!!

At the age of 49, I'm new to nudism and enjoy the clothes free lifestyle, even if it is in the confines of my home, away from open windows and without the support of my wife (who still considers nude activy with others to be strictly sexual). I must give her some credit for tolerating my nudity in the house.

A friend and her daughter found some recently developed photographs and checked them out.

Well, among those same recently developed photographs are some photographs of me...in a clothing optional setting in my back yard. The problem was that I was exercising the option to be clothes-free.

The other problem was an agry wife!

Although I'm comfortable with my body and not ashamed to be seen undressed (nude...not rude!), being seen nude, even if in some harmless (and non-sexual) pictures by a 14 year old girl is not my most comfortable nudist experience!

Actually, I do not feel comfortable being seen nude by children and would rather engage in social nudism with mixed company...provided that they're adults.

Maybe if I get to check out some nude/clothing optional facilities, my feelings will change.

One thing that will not change...I will be careful about any of my personal photographs, especially where there is nudity...especially of me!

P.J.

At the age of 49, I'm new to nudism and enjoy the clothes free lifestyle, even if it is in the confines of my home, away from open windows and without the support of my wife (who still considers nude activy with others to be strictly sexual). I must give her some credit for tolerating my nudity in the house.

A friend and her daughter found some recently developed photographs and checked them out.

Well, among those same recently developed photographs are some photographs of me...in a clothing optional setting in my back yard. The problem was that I was exercising the option to be clothes-free.

The other problem was an agry wife!