Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Nudist needs some assistance!

Hi all,

I am new to the nudist environment and I am looking for someone in my area that can help me with my first nudist experience.

I live in Ontario, Canada in the Greater Toronto Area and I hope there is someone nearby who can assist me.

I really enjoy being nude when I can and I love the feeling of freedom it gives me.

It would be nice to be able to meet up with this person first for a drink possibly at their home or a remote location where we can be nude and I can practise being comfortable. Ultimately, I would like to have the opportunity to attend some nudist events/locations and then I should be okay on my own after that.

I have one minor glitch, my wife doesn't know about this yet, but we've talked about it a little and I would like to tell her and introduce her to it after I've tried it, so discretion is important for me at first.

I look forward to hearing someone who can help as I'm really excited to try it.

Thanks,

Freetogether [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

Hi all,

I am new to the nudist environment and I am looking for someone in my area that can help me with my first nudist experience.

I live in Ontario, Canada in the Greater Toronto Area and I hope there is someone nearby who can assist me.

I really enjoy being nude when I can and I love the feeling of freedom it gives me.

It would be nice to be able to meet up with this person first for a drink possibly at their home or a remote location where we can be nude and I can practise being comfortable. Ultimately, I would like to have the opportunity to attend some nudist events/locations and then I should be okay on my own after that.

I have one minor glitch, my wife doesn't know about this yet, but we've talked about it a little and I would like to tell her and introduce her to it after I've tried it, so discretion is important for me at first.