Re: Anyone in Wisconsin?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Re: Anyone in Wisconsin?

where do you live in northwestern wi, I'm also from wi.

where do you live in northwestern wi, I'm also from wi.

Comment

Hi. I'm new to this too. I live in the LaCrosse area, looking for others to write & share experiences, thoughts, and find places to go that are 'singles friendly'. Where in northwestern Wi do you live? Have you been on any nude forays yet? Male or female?

Comment

Howdy,
        Male age 47 in western Wisconsin. Patches you can talk to me ANYTIME and good luck with meeting new nude friends! [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

Comment

Hey nekkedhiker! With a name like that, you MUST be experienced; could maybe teach me a thing or two? I'm sort of adventurous. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img] I might be interested in getting to know you better. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_razz.gif[/img]

Comment

Hi all,
            I live north of milwaukee and have been looking to join a club, any ideas??
            To the up north naturists do a search for "hixton" and you will find a resort.
            [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img]

Comment

quote:
              Originally posted by RibI:
              [qb]Hi all,
              I live north of milwaukee and have been looking to join a club, any ideas??
              To the up north naturists do a search for "hixton" and you will find a resort.
              [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif[/img] [/qb]

HI...I live North of Milwaukee too.....I've been looking also.....who are you Ribi?

Comment

For all of you Wisconsin people, there is a beautiful clothing optional beach near Sauk City called Mazo Beach. I will be there the first day the temp hits 65 :-)

Comment