Naturism on a budget

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Naturism on a budget

I am relatively new to naturism, and one thing that I am noticing is that many of the resorts are, well, just a little bit pricey.

I am wondering if anyone has any suggestions as to how one can plan a clothes free getaway on a fairly tight budget. I would like to be able to be able to get out and do more naturist activities, but I am rather intimidated by some of the costs (membership, grounds fees, lodging, etc.) involved.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions and/or advice.

Take care and stay bare.
    Todd

I am relatively new to naturism, and one thing that I am noticing is that many of the resorts are, well, just a little bit pricey.

I am wondering if anyone has any suggestions as to how one can plan a clothes free getaway on a fairly tight budget. I would like to be able to be able to get out and do more naturist activities, but I am rather intimidated by some of the costs (membership, grounds fees, lodging, etc.) involved.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions and/or advice.

Take care and stay bare.
    Todd

Comment

Find some isolated land and freehike. If there is water nearby go for a dip.

Comment

Head out to Cape Cod to the nudist beach there. It's much cheaper then going to a nudist club.

Comment

I don't know about Boston, but in my neck of the woods there are at least 2 "non-landed" clubs that rent pools, bowling alleys, etc., host special events and hold day trips to the established "landed" clubs/resorts of the area. You might check out similar organizations in your area. The costs are generally very reasonable and there is even an option to pay-as-you-go.

Comment