Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Comfort meeting friends and relatives

Hello:
    I am new to nudism and seek advice from others.
    If you are nude and meet friends or relatives who are clothed; do you feel a sense of discomfort?

Hello:
    I am new to nudism and seek advice from others.
    If you are nude and meet friends or relatives who are clothed; do you feel a sense of discomfort?

Comment

I don't know; it hasn't happened to me, but I doubt it would matter. Where would I be nude and they not, except here at the resort.

Comment

Depends on you...and the situation I would think. If they are visiting you then Probibly not. If you are in there home and in the nude maybe.... I guess it depends on your comfort level. Hope that helps.

Comment

If my freinds or relatives meet me naked,they're either at my house or a nude beach or resort,so I guess either will just call for them to deal with it .Nude and Natural in Bama.

Comment

I feel a little awkward at first when it's someone that hasn't seen me nude before. It's more from not knowing how they will react than from me being uncomfortable with them seeing me.
            Once they get used to being around me and their embarrassment subsides I go back to being my normal, casual self.
            Most of the people I have told that I'm a nudist don't believe me untill they actually come over and find me nude. So the first time is usually a bit strange for them.

Steve

Comment

Haven't been in that situation yet but I believe I would be uncomfortable. No one in my family knows about my lifestyle as of yet but they haven't visited of late. I guess it would also depend upon who was visiting. It would be different with my parents then with a cousin.

Also, I presume the location would make a difference. If it was at a nudist resort, then that would be much different than at my home.

I guess my answer didn't help you a lick. Sorry.

Comment