"Fiddler on the Roof"

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• "Fiddler on the Roof"

I'm new to being a nudist/naturist/what ever you wanna call it. And well right now it's sorta my secret because I have no idea how the people I know would react to it, and am quite frankly almost afraid. But hey, keeping it a secret just makes it more elusive and fun [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]
    Anyways. My nudist time consists of sleeping naked when I know I won't get caught, and tanning on the roof, so I guess you could call me a "Roof Nudist." Any other of you roof nudists out there?

I'm new to being a nudist/naturist/what ever you wanna call it. And well right now it's sorta my secret because I have no idea how the people I know would react to it, and am quite frankly almost afraid. But hey, keeping it a secret just makes it more elusive and fun [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]
    Anyways. My nudist time consists of sleeping naked when I know I won't get caught, and tanning on the roof, so I guess you could call me a "Roof Nudist." Any other of you roof nudists out there?

Comment

If I were a rich man...

I'm not a "roof nudist," but that is a very original idea. Spread the word, dude.

Comment

Like peanut butter on toast. [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif[/img]

Comment

I can't understand why people are afraid that someone will know they sleep nude. I also can't understand parents who get unset when they discover one of their kids sleeping nude. What's a more natural time to be nude than in bed? Well, there IS bathing of course, but sleeping nude if it's warm enough is VERY comfortable.

Comment

As some of you might recall, I recently discovered that I have several older relatives that sleep in the nude, though they are not closet nudists per se. Either way, it's good to know that there's no problem with it in my family.

Comment