Enquiring Minds Want to Know...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Enquiring Minds Want to Know...

Just a few personal questions, you may or may not want to answer...

Wasn't sure what section to post in, so it's in the newbie section, since i am a relative newbie..

What is the best thing for you about being a nudist?

What (if anything) is a disadvantage about being a nudist?

How much time do you spend nude?

Where do you like to spend time nude?

When did you "discover" nudity, or that you were a nudist?

Did someone introduce you to nudism (or were you a natural) ?

Do prefer to spend time nude on your own (or with others)?

Is your status as a "nudist" known to friends? family? strangers?

What nudist/naturist experience or venue do you recommend?

Have a great (nude) day...

Daniel & Brenda...

Rabid_Clam
    Platinum Member

Posts: 1721 Posted June 16, 2007 04:33 PM Weather here over the past month has been absoluteu stellar. I am nude as much as I can be, work of course does not condone that where I work. But at home I am almost always nude and I cannot wait for the end of day to get home and strip naked to feel the freedom that brings. I am nude with company, if they don't mind and most do but I don't have that much so works for me!

I spend nearly all my home time nude. Was in the back yard today nude, and a neighbor came home. THere was a stockade fence and bushes between him and me so I don't think he saw me and I just went back inside.

Most my friends now I am always naked and is in part why they don't just drop in. They simply do not know what they are missing.

So that is me.

Comment