Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Plz help me, I've got a question about sleeping nude...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Plz help me, I've got a question about sleeping nude...

Hi, it's me, lenne.
    Maybe some of you already know me a bit from my last topic.
    I'm 16 years old and I'm a newbie nudie.
    My boyfriend has introduced me to nudisme.
    I sleep in the nude for quite some time now but it's getting winter and it's getting colder and now my mom wants me to wear a pyjama because she's affraid that I might get sick easly.
    How do you cope with this problem?
    Do you wear a pyjama to go to sleep when it's getting colder or do you still stay in the nude, even when it's -10°?
    Can you plz give me some tips about it?

Hi, it's me, lenne.
    Maybe some of you already know me a bit from my last topic.
    I'm 16 years old and I'm a newbie nudie.
    My boyfriend has introduced me to nudisme.
    I sleep in the nude for quite some time now but it's getting winter and it's getting colder and now my mom wants me to wear a pyjama because she's affraid that I might get sick easly.
    How do you cope with this problem?
    Do you wear a pyjama to go to sleep when it's getting colder or do you still stay in the nude, even when it's -10°?
    Can you plz give me some tips about it?

Comment

Hello, Lenne:
      Do you have a bedsheet, down filled comforter, and a wool afgan on your bed?
      My wife and I find we can use these and sleep nude in comfort the whole winter, when it can be in the minus 40's outside.

Do you have a warm house or are there drafts that enter in the winter?
      If you have a warm house and no drafts, the outside temperature does not matter.

I have also read that cold weather does not cause sickness. A person has to catch the virus from another person. But, the cold weather can aggravate the sickness.

Comment

Stay nude. You don't get sick from it.