another newbie

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• another newbie

hello, i'm new to the nudist/naturist thing. i really enjoy nudity but don't know how to handle it. i go to school in oklahoma but am from texas. i always wanted to try it publicly but don't really want to bring it up to my friends for fear of a "what the hell" reaction. i'm looking for places in oklahoma where i can go and there will be lots of other nudist there. i think i won't feel so awkward in a large group my first time. looking for any ideas? i thought of hippie hollow when i go home it's within two hours of my house. any places in OK

hello, i'm new to the nudist/naturist thing. i really enjoy nudity but don't know how to handle it. i go to school in oklahoma but am from texas. i always wanted to try it publicly but don't really want to bring it up to my friends for fear of a "what the hell" reaction. i'm looking for places in oklahoma where i can go and there will be lots of other nudist there. i think i won't feel so awkward in a large group my first time. looking for any ideas? i thought of hippie hollow when i go home it's within two hours of my house. any places in OK

Comment

Can't really help you with localities and experiences from this side of the globe, but I can welcome you aboard

Hope ya enjoy the forum and hope your first time goes really well.

Comment

Welcome to the forum.

Just try: " Hey guys,let's go to a nudist park this weekend. How about it??" Do it in mixed company.

Comment

Welcome to the forum and hope you enjoy the site.

Comment

Welcome to the forum, Jibby. I know there are others from Oklahoma here, so maybe they can chime with places in Oklahoma.

Enjoy your time on the forums. There many good people here who are free with the advice!

Comment

Jibby, Welcome to the forums.