female michiganders

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• female michiganders

Any nudist females from Michigan here in my age group (20s-30s). Just looking for a female friend.

Any nudist females from Michigan here in my age group (20s-30s). Just looking for a female friend.

Comment

quote:
      Originally posted by dmacmsu:

Why only female nudists?

Comment

Currently, I am new to the lifestyle. I am only a at home nudist. I would like to go to a beach or somewhere with someone - Show me around, etc. I prefer a female because I want a companion or a "date" (even though it would not be a date) to do activities with. I do not want percieved to be or feel like I am gay if I was to do an activity with a man -not to be homophobic. I have no sexual intentions.
        I prefer one other person to do activities with until I get more comfortable with larger groups.
        Basically, it all comes down to comfort.

Comment

I hate to burst your bubble. At Naturist activities, 80% of the people there will be male. At the beaches, it will be 98% male.

No one will think your gay for going to a nude beach or Nudist club alone.

If you wait to find a female to go with you to nude recreation, it will be a long wait. Go alone so can get adjusted.

For more information:

http://www.naturistsociety.com/

Comment

quote:
            Originally posted by dmacmsu:
            I do not want percieved to be or feel like I am gay if I was to do an activity with a man -not to be homophobic. I have no sexual intentions.

Do you ever go anywhere with another male when clothed? Or do you not do that because you might be perceived as gay? It is the same my homophobic friend.

Comment

Juliet,