Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• University Naturists

Hi all!

This may sound a little bizzare, but how do people think about setting up a website/forum/etc for naturists at university?!?

- or does a site like this exist already?

It could serve as a hub of links and information for all students worldwide, much as clothesfree does but for a smaller, targeted audience? I am well aware of many of the fantastic naturist associations run on a national basis, but feel that a 'one-stop-shop' which promotes and opens these up to greater audiences would be useful.

What do you think?

As a student myself I would have loved to have had a method of finding and talking to genuine naturists who were at the same stage of life/education as myself without the need to 'subscribe' to a membership only service.

Hopefully thats not a unique experience... I'd love some feedback, and perhaps some others to help me with the project?

Post here or feel free to email me - [email protected]

Dave.

Hi all!

This may sound a little bizzare, but how do people think about setting up a website/forum/etc for naturists at university?!?

- or does a site like this exist already?

It could serve as a hub of links and information for all students worldwide, much as clothesfree does but for a smaller, targeted audience? I am well aware of many of the fantastic naturist associations run on a national basis, but feel that a 'one-stop-shop' which promotes and opens these up to greater audiences would be useful.

What do you think?

As a student myself I would have loved to have had a method of finding and talking to genuine naturists who were at the same stage of life/education as myself without the need to 'subscribe' to a membership only service.

Hopefully thats not a unique experience... I'd love some feedback, and perhaps some others to help me with the project?

Post here or feel free to email me - [email protected]

Dave.

Comment