Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New York Nudist

Hey,

I have a few questions for NY nudists, or people around the NY Area...

1. Are there any REAL nudist on here in the NY area? (Not people with an ulterior agenda or a small outlook on life)...

2. Where is there to SERIOUSLY go nude in NY? ( I heard of Smith Point, i think, but I have no idea where that is, I am new to NY)

3. Are there any ACTIVE nudist in NY?

4. And possibly any around my age? I am 24 (so it's a pretty wide age range) hahaha

I hope this doesn't come off abrasive or anything. I am just tired of looking all over the place and coming up short... I am just ready to find some cool, fun and funny nudist people to hang out with...

A new perspective no life... (hahahaha trying to convert the roommates into nudist hasn't worked: YET... HAAHAHAHA)...

Well, that is all...

hahahaha

(this is also open to anyone who just wants to chat... A distant nudist friend is better than no nudist friends aat all)...

quote:
    Originally posted by NYgradStu:

1. Are there any REAL nudist on here in the NY area? (Not people with an ulterior agenda or a small outlook on life)...

Yep!

quote:
    3. Are there any ACTIVE nudist in NY?

What do you mean by active?

quote:
    2. Where is there to SERIOUSLY go nude in NY?

SEE HERE

Comment

What I mean by active is that you actually have, or will consider doing nudity with others or in venues such as swims, beaches, etc. Not just, I am a lone nudist and that is all I am gonna be...

Or the ones that are just exhibitionist...

REAL NUDIST/NATURIST... not voyeurs, exhibitionist and talkers but not do-ers...(and I am not referring to people that are new, or haven't grown accustomed to the nudist lifestyle...)

Comment